Reflectors

I used a diffuser for this portrait. I think diffuser are my favorite except I now need to learn to give people catch light in their eyes. Photo Settings 1/320 4.5 100jordanchristensen-defuser-portriat

Same photo as above but with no diffuser

jordanchristensen-nodifuser-portriat

I took this photo with a silver reflector. There wasn’t a lot of sunlight because of the clouds and I had the reflector far away so the silver tone isn’t very strong but theres some good color in her face and it doesn’t look washed out..

jordanchristensen-portriat-silverreflector

I used a white reflector for this photo to get rid of the shadows but it washed out some of the colors in her face.

jordanchristensen-portriat-whitereflectors

I took this photo with a Gold reflector giving it a warmer tone.

jordanchristesen-portriat-goldreflector

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

