Project 7 Web Page

P7JordanChristensenScreenshot

  1. Description: The webpage I decided to make was a something along with my logo and so I had to tone down the colors but in the end I came up with this.
  2. Process (Programs, Tools, Skills): The Process was incredibly difficult the first time I did it because I made minor mistakes and when you make a little mistake it won’t work and so it can be very time consuming. I learned to right click and inspect the element and by doing so you can learn the codes for colors. I could change the text by simply typing in a new font and create bullet points starting and ending with <li> and to end with a /. Creating webpages I would say I enjoyed it but I am glad I learned how to do it.
  3. Message: This is a website for Bakery food lovers.
  4. Audience: Adults and Young Adults
  5. Top Thing Learned: Importance of Color & how to design a webpage
  6. Color scheme and color hex(s): Split complimentary, orange and blue
  7. Title Font Families & Category: Nueva Std Slab serif
  8. Copy Font Families & Category: Avenir Sans serif
  9. Changes made to the CSS: Font, Color, Image
  10. Word Count: 271
Leave a Reply

